Platelamp's Survival Minecraft Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Presume's Moderator Application

2 posters

Go down

Presume's Moderator Application Empty Presume's Moderator Application

Post  Admin Mon May 14, 2012 2:07 pm

How old are you?: I'm young, turning 15 on May 22nd.

How long have you been playing on Platelamp's Survival? (List playtime/Plate Points): I started playing very recently, but I try to be as active as possible. As of now, I have 9 Plate points, and I will continue to update this post as that number goes up. (This system was implemented just one hour ago, therefore everyone has low Plate points )

List experience: Acting as a Moderator on one of my friends old semi-Vanilla servers as well

If you have no experience moderating, tell me why you would be a good moderator: I'll ignore the first part of the question, I can be a good moderator because I actively play, and I try to be as helpful as possible to new comers and veteran players.

Why do you want to be a moderator?: I want to be a moderator mainly because I think that the position is highly regarded. It would be nice to become a moderator as I generally dedicate my time to getting things done correctly.
Admin
Admin
Admin

https://platelampsurvival.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Presume's Moderator Application Empty Re: Presume's Moderator Application

Post  Admin Mon May 14, 2012 2:08 pm

Moved your application Presume:

I am in consideration. I will collaborate with other moderators and my administrator.
Admin
Admin
Admin

https://platelampsurvival.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Post  Presume Sat May 19, 2012 11:29 pm

Hey guys!

So I haven't been on a WHOLE lot, and that is due to school... (argh..!!) but yeah! The server is epic, everyone is awesome, and I'm looking forward to amazing times here.